Register | Login

The American Flag must be soared at full personnel on the following holiday seasons: New Years Time; Martin Luther Master Day; the Investiture Time of a recently selected head of state; President Lincolns birthday, Head of state's Time; Armed Forces Time; Remembrance Day after twelve noon; Flag Time; Independence Day; Labor Day; Constitution Time; Columbus Day; Navy Day; Veterans Day; and also eventually Thanksgiving.

Who Voted for this Story

Jiniads Bookmark is a Fast Social Bookmarking site Submit Your Company News. create your own Business Website.